Scholarship Information

We have simplified the scholarship application process! WHOOP! 

Texas A&M University will now choose our scholarship recipients based on the criteria our scholarship committee provides to the university each year, and will only pull applicants who listed a McLennan County zip code as a home/parent address fpr consideration.  There will be a mix of incoming freshmen and current student scholarships available.

Incoming Freshman:  You should have completed the scholarship section on your Apply Texas application.  Nothing else is needed for you to be considered as long as you have a McLennan County zip code!  There were no special questions about McLennan County or Aggie Moms that you would have had to complete. You’ve done enough work to get to this point!   Good luck and WELCOME TO THE AGGIE FAMILY!

Current Students:  Make sure you complete the university scholarship application for current students every year!

Waco McLennan Aggie Mom’s Scholarship Recipients 2021

Congratulations Freshmen Recipients:

  • Rylee Ritchie
  • Karley Baker
  • Emma Lowe
  • Larson Hoffmeyer
  • Leslie Goodman
  • Kiley Coats
  • Myra Kingston
  • Hanna Crawford
  • Jenna Borucki
  • Jonathan Ayers

Congratulations to the Current Student Recipients:

  • Tori Taylor
  • Morgan Claxton
  • Ashlyn Smith
  • Shelby Ruggles
  • Brennon King
  • Taylor Vowels
  • Emily Dodson
  • Mark Gibel
  • Haley Luse
  • Danielle Khoury



Waco McLennan Aggie Mom’s Scholarship Recipients 2020

2020 Waco McLennan County Aggie Moms Scholarship Recipients
Hope Faith AguilarWaco High School
Will BrowningCrawford High School
Michael CadieuxChina Spring High School
Davis GoldenChina Spring High School
Jonah WilliamsEagle Christian Academy
Natalie BrownTexas A&M University
Claire CrowTexas A&M University
Gracyn GoolsbyTexas A&M University
Luke JohnsonTexas A&M University
Kalee WoodTexas A&M University
Awarded by our Texas A&M University Representative
Karoline TurnerRobinson High School
Casey TurnerLorena High School
Anson ArellaoLorena High School
Joshua Scott EdwardsChina Spring High School


Waco McLennan Aggie Mom’s Scholarships 2019

Waco McLennan County Aggie Moms Scholarship Recipients
Paulina AguilarUniversity High School
Holland BankstonLorena HS
Carson FarleyAxtell HS
Cameron FuentesRobinson HS
Elizabeth GrantWaco HS
Amanda GuytonLorena HS
Noah JenkinsMcGregor HS
Macy KunzeLorena HS
Yoana MartinezLaVega HS
Kaci NewtonRobinson HS
Olivia PankonienMart HS
Noah Martin RichardRobinson HS
Erica Nicole SykoraRobinson HS
Marci WesterfeldCrawford HS
Macy Collins WrightChina Spring HS
Kathryn FaustTAMU
Caden GlickTAMU
Luke Miles JohnsonTAMU
Kinze ReichTAMU
Duncan RussellTAMU
Awarded through Texas A&M recruitment Rep
Claire CrowRobinson
Emily LondenbergChina Spring
Morgan RheAnn ThielepapeMidway
Charlotte Siegmund/Coldwell Bankers
Hayden MurreyBruceville-Eddy HS
Dalia Garcia Memorial
Angela RostTAMU
Waco McLennan County Aggie Moms' 2019-2022 Endowed Scholarship
Mason LingMidway HS

2017 Scholarship Recipients